McArdle Theatre

Located in Walker 207, the McArdle Theatre is a flexible black-box theatre used for theatre, live concerts, music festivals, studio recording sessions, and as a film sound stage.

Follow Place

About this Place

McArdle Theatre

Walker 207, 1400 Townsend Drive, Houghton, MI 49931

Visit Place Website

Located in Walker 207, the McArdle Theatre is a flexible black-box theatre used for theatre, live concerts, music festivals, studio recording sessions, and as a film sound stage.

Place Details

+ 11 people follow this place

Upcoming Events (5)

Water Music: New Music Inspired by the Great Lakes

Friday, January 21, 2022

McArdle Theatre

$15 Adult, $5 Youth, included with Experience Tech fee

An Evening of 1 Acts: Show A

Thursday, February 17, 2022

McArdle Theatre

$15 Adult, $5 Youth, included with Experience Tech fee

An Evening of 1 Acts: Show B

Friday, February 18, 2022

McArdle Theatre

$15 Adult, $5 Youth, included with Experience Tech fee

An Evening of 1 Acts: Show A

Saturday, February 19, 2022

McArdle Theatre

$15 Adult, $5 Youth, included with Experience Tech fee

An Evening of 1 Acts: Show B

Thursday, February 24, 2022

McArdle Theatre

$15 Adult, $5 Youth, included with Experience Tech fee
View Full Calendar

Past Events

The Arsonists

Friday, November 19, 2021

McArdle Theatre

Past Event
$15 Adult, $5 Youth, included with Experience Tech fee

The Arsonists

Thursday, November 18, 2021

McArdle Theatre

Past Event
$15 Adult, $5 Youth, included with Experience Tech fee

The Arsonists

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

McArdle Theatre

Past Event
$15 Adult, $5 Youth, included with Experience Tech fee

The Arsonists

Saturday, November 13, 2021

McArdle Theatre

Past Event
$15 Adult, $5 Youth, included with Experience Tech fee

The Arsonists

Friday, November 12, 2021

McArdle Theatre

Past Event
$15 Adult, $5 Youth, included with Experience Tech fee
Map of McArdle Theatre

User Activity

Awesome job!